Latest Products http://www.aviyanfoodproducts.in Latest Products Wed, 27 Oct 2021 07:16:58 +0530 en-us http://www.aviyanfoodproducts.in Garam Masala http://www.aviyanfoodproducts.in/garam-masala-exporter.htm http://www.aviyanfoodproducts.in/garam-masala-exporter.htm Fri, 18 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Relives inflammation and pain Enriched with various vitamins and minerals Helps to lower blood sugar level White Pepper Seeds http://www.aviyanfoodproducts.in/white-pepper-exporter.htm http://www.aviyanfoodproducts.in/white-pepper-exporter.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Fight infection Reduces excess fluids in body Enriched with antioxidant properties Dried Ginger(Snot) http://www.aviyanfoodproducts.in/dried-ginger-exporter.htm http://www.aviyanfoodproducts.in/dried-ginger-exporter.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Origin And Distribution :  This tropical plant is a native of India and Malaysia. It is also cultivated in countries, like Japan, Southern China, Nigeria, Jamaica, Sierra Leone and Malaysia. For growth, this plant required warm and humid climate. The optimum altitude for its growth starts from sea level to 1500 mtrs above MSL. The crop required a well distributed rainfall of 150 to 300cm in growing duration and dry spells at the time when land is prepared and crop is to be harvested. This crops grows in all kinds of soil, albeit lateritic loams is the preferred choice for higher yields.Uses  :  Food processing industry uses fresh and dry ginger, oleoresin and ginger oil. It is an important ingredient in confectionery, curry powders, curried meats, cocktail, carbonate drinks, etc. As a stimulant and carminative, it is used in medicine. One can find this ingredient in most indigenous medicines. The oil of ginger is used as a flavourant in soft drinks.Indian Name of Spices : Hindi  -  Adrak Kannada  -  Shunti, Ardraka Bengali  -  Ada Telugu  -  Allamu, Sonthi Urdu  -  Adrak, Adhrak Gujarati  -  Adu Malayalam  -  Inchi Punjabi  -  Adrak Marathi  -  Ale Oriya  -  Ada Sanskrit  -  Ardraka Tamil  -  Inji Foreign Name of Spices  : Spanish  -  Jengibre Swedish  -  Ingefara Arabic  -  Zanjabil French  -  Gingembre German  -  Ingwer Dutch  -  Gember Russian  -  Imbir Japanese  -  Shoga Italian  -  Zenzero Portuguese  -  Gengibre Chinese  -  Chiang Black Cardamom http://www.aviyanfoodproducts.in/black-cardamom.htm http://www.aviyanfoodproducts.in/black-cardamom.htm Fri, 18 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 specificationsvalue mass in g/l 300 g/l min moisture 12 % max total ash 8 % max acid insoluble ash 2 % max . Green Cardamom http://www.aviyanfoodproducts.in/green-cardamom.htm http://www.aviyanfoodproducts.in/green-cardamom.htm Fri, 18 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper http://www.aviyanfoodproducts.in/black-pepper.htm http://www.aviyanfoodproducts.in/black-pepper.htm Fri, 18 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 White Pepper http://www.aviyanfoodproducts.in/white-pepper.htm http://www.aviyanfoodproducts.in/white-pepper.htm Fri, 18 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nutmeg http://www.aviyanfoodproducts.in/nutmeg.htm http://www.aviyanfoodproducts.in/nutmeg.htm Fri, 18 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mace Flower http://www.aviyanfoodproducts.in/mace-flower.htm http://www.aviyanfoodproducts.in/mace-flower.htm Fri, 18 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Clove http://www.aviyanfoodproducts.in/clove.htm http://www.aviyanfoodproducts.in/clove.htm Fri, 18 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cinnamon http://www.aviyanfoodproducts.in/cinnamon.htm http://www.aviyanfoodproducts.in/cinnamon.htm Fri, 18 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Star Anise Seeds http://www.aviyanfoodproducts.in/star-anise-seeds.htm http://www.aviyanfoodproducts.in/star-anise-seeds.htm Fri, 18 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bay Leaf http://www.aviyanfoodproducts.in/bay-leaf.htm http://www.aviyanfoodproducts.in/bay-leaf.htm Fri, 18 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Finger http://www.aviyanfoodproducts.in/turmeric-finger.htm http://www.aviyanfoodproducts.in/turmeric-finger.htm Fri, 18 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Ginger http://www.aviyanfoodproducts.in/dry-ginger.htm http://www.aviyanfoodproducts.in/dry-ginger.htm Fri, 18 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Seed http://www.aviyanfoodproducts.in/cumin-seed.htm http://www.aviyanfoodproducts.in/cumin-seed.htm Fri, 18 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Seeds http://www.aviyanfoodproducts.in/coriander-seeds.htm http://www.aviyanfoodproducts.in/coriander-seeds.htm Fri, 18 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Powder http://www.aviyanfoodproducts.in/turmeric-powder.htm http://www.aviyanfoodproducts.in/turmeric-powder.htm Fri, 18 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Red Chilli Powder http://www.aviyanfoodproducts.in/red-chilli-powder.htm http://www.aviyanfoodproducts.in/red-chilli-powder.htm Fri, 18 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Powder http://www.aviyanfoodproducts.in/cumin-powder.htm http://www.aviyanfoodproducts.in/cumin-powder.htm Fri, 18 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Powder http://www.aviyanfoodproducts.in/coriander-powder.htm http://www.aviyanfoodproducts.in/coriander-powder.htm Fri, 18 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530